Salva's Blog

December 26, 2010

Films

Filed under: movies — ssalvas @ 11:43 pm

Hi folks,

I have come to the idea of sharing which films I
have seen you would like to watch since sometimes I have found
myself without a clue of what movie I could watch and it is hard to
discover good films between the rabbish there is left once you have
watched all the current blockbusters.

So to start with, I watched
yesterday THE SOCIAL NETWORK and it barely met my expectations. I
hate the nerd throughout the entire film. I hope he wasnt like that
in real life.

Another one is THE TOWN (ciudad de ladrones in
Spanish). This was much better. I liked the plot in general.

And finally the best I have seen lately was INCEPTION (origen) It
reminded me to Matrix at the point when I was lost and I could
understand perfectly the rules of the theory of the dream. Just
like when we were at the cinema watching Matrix3, the doctor had
benn talking for half an hour and Iñaki and me stared at each other
very confused like saying WHAT??

And a very good film I have just
watch is EASY A. But it is about college reputation and stuff like
that. A good comedy with an original plot. Not for the most
sofisticated audiences.

I will share more. And I think there will
be interesting things in the future here because I have to decide
if I will go abroad again and where!! Be tuned!!

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a comment

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.